Life’s Balls. My Hands.

Yes, you read that correctly. I am taking life by the balls. Finally!  I am so done with this idea of simply being happy with what I have.  Don’t get me wrong, I am very happy with all of the many blessings I have in my life.  But I want more.  And guess what? I write my own story. I create my own future.  My whole life I have been a “sit back and wait for things to happen to me” girl.  Starting today, 7/14/17 I declare myself a “make it happen” girl. The world is my oyster.  No more sitting back. No more waiting. I am a creator. I have a vision. I am grabbing life by the balls and I am becoming.  Watch out, Life! You are my bitch now.

Leave a Reply

